When you activate a new Pro Route for the first time, Biblio will send a purge and replace to that site using the format and field order described below. 


If you have not uploaded to the site in that format before, the purge and replace may not be processed correctly!


Before activating a new route, send an email to the support staff at that site letting them know the following:

"I will be using Biblio Pro Routing to upload inventory in a new format. I will be uploading a tab delimited text file with this field order:tab-delimited


sku author title subtitle place_pub publisher date_pub edition isbn description binding condition jacket_cond comments dj signed first_ed illustrator keywords catalog1 catalog2 catalog3 catalog4 catalog5 alt_1 alt_2 alt_3 image_url price quantity


A quantity of '0' indicates an inactive book, first_ed, signed and dj are boolean fields with "y" indicating 'true'.


When a book has more than one image, multiple image URLs will be sent as a comma-separated list on the image_url line."


Once you have confirmation from the support staff that they are ready for the change, click the "Activate" button to start routing to that site.