We send any inventory changes to your other sites every few minutes. On most sites, you will likely see your changes reflected within half an hour or so of saving them, but it may take a bit longer on some sites. The time it takes to remove a sold listing, display a photo, or include a newly added listing in searches depends on how frequently and quickly updates are processed at the destination site.